My VigRX Plus review in March 2016 – January 2017

I have been taking a 9-month supply of VigRX Plus pills and the results are so far so good. The most noticeable result in three months is the rock hard erections. I have gained 0.8 inch in the length and 0.6 inch in girth. I wish I could show it to my ex-girlfriend. I am very happy with this amazing result as my currently woman is completely satisfied in the bedroom. There are no side effects (headaches, vision loss, etc) like other chemical sexual pills cause. I hope I can gain at least 1 inch after 9 months.

VigRX Plus for Asian
Here are my results in 3 months from March 2016 to June 2016:

  1. 0.8 in penis length and 0.6 inch in girth
  2. Premature ejaculation: 75% gone
  3. Feel my girlfriend as a new woman every time I have sex with her
  4. I can get a harder erection and maintain it
  5. Sexual urge has increased so I want to make love with her every time I see her
  6. I can shoot off a huge load of orgasms

VigRX Plus works for me. It works for you too. It’s one of the best male enhancement supplements available in the market today. There are many positive reviews about this product. With 100% natural ingredients of leave extracts and herbs, there are not any side effects. You can notice the change within 2 months of usage. You can read some testimonials from men who have used this product to learn more about this supplement.

If you are among those below issues that can stop you from perform well in the intercourse, then you need to try this pill.

  1. Born with small and short penis (less than 8 inches in erection)
  2. Soft penis or can’t get a rock hard erection
  3. Decreased sexual desire
  4. Premature ejaculation (inability to control it for at least 10 or 15 minutes)
  5. Less orgasms

My review in June 2016 is 4.9 stars where overall user rating is about 4.5 stars.

VigRX plus results for men

VigRX Plus ingredients

The natural components are Epimedium Leaf Extract, Damiana, Ginkgo Biloba, Panax Ginseng, and etc. Bioprene is the trademark ingredient of VigRX pills that you can’t find from other penile products on the market today. You can read each ingredient in detailed here. These leave extracts and herbs help to increase the blood flow to your penis. When your penis has more blood pump into it, it will get harder and longer. When you keep taking the products for a few months or year, it will become a permanent gain.

The overall VigRX Plus benefits are increased penis length and width, more blood flow to your penis, harder and longer lasting erections, last longer, and more intense orgasms. Please remember that some people might see different results because of the way their bodies act with these ingredients. I have gained 0.8 inch in 3 months because my original size is 5.8 inches. Some people might gain 1.2 inches in the same time frame. So the result of the pill is different from each man.

The LeadingEdge (SellHealth) company also provides the penis exercises while taking the pills that can help you gain more inches in a faster time. Please take the pills as directed from the box. Don’t overtake them.

I have been taking two pills per day, one in the morning and one in the evening, with a cup of water. It worked for me.

VigRX plus side effects

When I take 2 pills a day with water, I don’t see any side effect.

How to buy VigRX Plus

You can buy the supplements online or via phone/fax directly from their official website. Don’t buy it on Amazon or Ebay websites to avoid fake products.

The company ship the VigRX pills in USA & Canada, Outside USA (Europe, Asia, Africa, etc.). The shipping fee is free when you order a bulk. I order a 12-month supply so I don’t pay the shipping fee, plus I received some gifts. If you make a bulk order, then you can get a good discount. The VigRX Plus price is different from one month to 12 months.

VigRX Plus prices:

1 Month supply: $76.99 / month: $77
2 Month supply: $143.99 / month: $72
3 Month supply: $205.99 / month: $69
4 Month supply: $267.99 / month: $67
5 Month supply: $329.99 / month: $66
6 Month supply: $384.99 / month: $64
12 Month supply: $489.99 / month: $41

Some people can get a discount price from their coupon code so you can check on your order once you made a purchase.

My VigRX review in 2016

VigRX Plus is an improved version of the VigRX supplement that has been developed since 2001. It’s more effective than the older version. Three main ingredients of the new VigRX Plus pill are Tribulus, Bioperene, and Damiana.

For me, VigRX Plus really works by increasing the blood circulation of the genital region. When my penis erects, it results longer and bigger. I can maintain its erection longer when my genital area is being distributed with enough blood. This pill also helps me to improve the semen and sperm level as well.

What I have gained so far are:

  1. Bigger and longer penis size
  2. Stronger and harder erection quality
  3. Longer lasting erections
  4. Regained sexual stamina and sex drive
  5. Improved sexual urge
  6. Increased semen and sperm level
  7. More powerful and longer orgasms

I don’t feel any side effects. However, some users have reported slight headaches and dehydration by taking VigRX Plus pills. You can talk to your doctor if you are allergic with any of these herbs from the ingredients.

I am Tony Tran, 31 years old, an Asian American guy. I should have started the VigRX Plus products earlier to avoid breaking of with me girlfriends. I have dated 9 girlfriends in 10 years and 8 of them left me because of this stupid reason, the sex. I now feel very confident in front of my sweetheart. I have an alpha male, it shows 1 o’clock when I undress my pant in front of her. I feel confident. Thanks VigRX Plus very much that helps me become a man.

Order VigRX Plus Pills

I’ll continue posting my VigRX reviews until January 2017 soon.

3 thoughts on “My VigRX Plus review in March 2016 – January 2017

  1. Nice article. I have a question though. I have seen many good reviews about this sex pill that can help men gain bigger size and increase erection quality as well. Is that true? have any of you tried VigRX pill before? What’s the results?

    • You are among million of men on the world have such questions. I suggest that you try it and experience yourself. It is different from other people. Some men have big body size and big penile bone so their results are greater than you.

      I purchased VigRX Plus two years ago and started to see the big differences in 3 months. My penis size is bigger and longer and my erection quality is rock hard. I feel very good and excited whenever I look at her on the bed. I feel like blood flow into my penis area that help my erection goes faster and I can hold its erection quality until I ejaculate. After a few hours later, I can make love again. However, my girlfriend can’t let me do it 3 times a day. That’s sad. She made a rule for us, two times a day.

      I am a Chinese guy, 5’7 tall, small guy, but I can get a bigger erection size only two months of taking VigRX pills. I hope that I can gain about 1 inch after 9 months. My penis is 5’5 now.

      I am so pleased about the results. I can feel my girlfriend as a new woman everytime I make love to her. I feel great. It worked for me.

  2. Congratulation on your result!
    You know what? The fact is that most men are unhappy with their penile size so they want to try the VigRX Plus pills to increase their length and girth. Some of them have issues with erectile dysfunction or premature ejaculation so they want to use this pill to treat or cure the symptom. In fact, VigRX Plus helps a little bit. Your penis can’t go at 1 O’clock or even 3 O’clock because of many reasons such as aging, high cholesterol, diabetes, fat, stress and etc. So this pill only helps to flow more blood into the penis regions so it helps you get it up quickly which result in larger and harder. Just like taking Viagra, you can get a harder penis. If your penis is hard and strong for long time, then it automatically lengthen over time, just like your work out to build up your muscle. However, don’t imagine you will gain 4 inches in length, no way man, I think you can get 1 or 2 inches the most.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *